Blog News

Hello, everyone!

So, I’ve been thinking about leaving WordPress for a while now. This has nothing to do with WordPress itself, since I really love this blogging platform. But I am just not happy with the design of this blog. I actually never was. And since WordPress.com doesn’t allow me to buy and install the template that I want (apparently, it only works with WordPress.org), I decided to move to Blogger. It wasn’t an easy decision, but I have finally made it. The only problem is that I cannot import my WordPress blog posts to the new one. Apparently, the conversion process has been discontinued, making it impossible for me to import all of my posts to my new blog.

Still, I have made the decision to move to Blogger nonetheless. If you want to continue to follow me there, it would make me very happy. If not, that’s okay too.

Anyway, I just wanted to let you know.

Here’s the link to my new blog:

A Court of Books and Dreams

Andie

Leave a Reply

