My favorite Bookstagrammers

I don’t know about you, but I love #bookstagram (the book community on Instagram). I love looking at beautiful book pictures, liking awesome photos and leaving comments. Through #bookstagram I’ve discovered some fantastic books, made some great friends and started to read a lot more. And since there are some amazing bookish accounts I follow on Instagram, I thought I’d share them with you (in no particular order):

Twirlingpages

I just recently discovered Alexandra’s #bookstagram account and what can I say? I’m in love with it. I love the filters she uses and the fact that she’s a ballet dancer because some of her pictures feature ballet related things. And I’m kind of obsessed with ballet (no, I’ve never danced, but I just love everything ballet related. Yes, I know, I’m weird).

Myriad

Jen’s account is also very beautiful because she takes such artistic photos of her books and I just love her feed!

Madame

Michelle’s account is really special because I’ve been following it for so long and I’ve watched it grow. Plus, she also lives in Germany and that’s awesome since I’m from Germany as well. And can we please take a moment and talk about the cute cat pictures? I mean, who doesn’t love cats? I absolutely love seeing them!

Teenbooksdaily

I’ve been following Jennifer’s account for a long time as well and I just adore her beautiful pictures. And look at that sweet dog! Isn’t he a total cutie?

Zeilenverliebt

And yet another German account that I absolutely love because Laura takes such beautiful pictures of her books and interacts wonderfully with her followers!

So these were some of my favorite #bookstagram accounts! If you don’t know them yet, please check them out because I’m sure you’ll also fall in love with them!

I will be probably having more posts like this in the future since I love discovering new #bookstagram accounts. Who are your favorite bookstagrammers? Please let me know in the comments below.

Andreea

Leave a Reply

