If I Stay Movie Trailer

Hello, everyone!

Today, I want to talk about the If I Stay movie trailer. Have you already seen it? What do you think of it? I think it’s great and I can’t wait to watch the movie. I haven’t read the book yet, but I just bought it, as you can tell by my header.

IMG_20140809_115459_Bocea_Brave

I think this movie tie-in edition is gorgeous and I am so excited to finally read it. I feel like I’m the last person who hasn’t read this novel yet.

Have you read it yet? Did you like it?

Tell me in the comments below.

So here’s the movie trailer, in case you haven’t watched it yet:

Andreea

10 thoughts on “If I Stay Movie Trailer

    1. Yeah, I know that you love her books 🙂

      I read over 100 pages last night because I couldn’t stop reading. I can’t wait to finish it today. This book is so so good, you were totally right. I bought her books mainly because I saw you raving about them on you blog, so thanks so much for reviewing and talking about Gayle Forman’s books.

      The movie comes out in September here in Germany. When does it come out in the States?

      Like

    1. Oh, now I feel a little better 🙂 I’ve finished the book eariler today and I absolutely loved it. Can’t wait to review it soon!

      Like

  1. OMG!!! I watched the trailer and nearly cried. I MUST read this book, seriously…. aw man why did I buy Cinder and not this one!? This book definitely has to be put on my To Buy List!
    I have to read the book before watching the movie, though. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

