Welcome to my new book blog!

Hello, book lovers!

If you’re here, you’re awesome. And it also means that you just read my last post on my book blog, The Moonlit Bookshelf. Either way, I just wanted to welcome you, my fellow book bloggers and book lovers! I am really grateful that you are willing to follow me here too on my new book blog.

Here, I will post book reviews, will talk about book-to-movie adaptations and other bookish stuff. I will also let you know what I’m currently reading and what’s on my wish list.

I hope you’ll have a great time here!

I still need to get used to WordPress, thus it may take some time until this blog will look the way I want it, so please bear with me.

Andreea

 

12 thoughts on “Welcome to my new book blog!

    1. Hey, thanks for stopping by! I remember you. I used to follow you when I had my first book blog, Passionate Booklover back when I still lived in the States 🙂

      Like

  1. *Waves* Thanks for explaining that it’s the same Andreea, new blog. I’m easily confused. So…. if I’m following you on Bloglovin am I still following you?? I’m going to click that button and see what happens…
    Congrats on the new blog — love the name 🙂

    Like

      1. Hey Jen, thanks for following me here too.

        I transfered all my Bloglovin followers to this new blog and I assumed the people who followed my old blog would just automatically follow my new blog too. Hmm, now I am confused too. Anyway, glad you found my new blog 🙂

        Like

  2. Congrats on moving to wordpress, Andreea! I can totally see why translating your reviews would take the fun out of it. Looks like you’ve got a good solution to it. Hopefully you can get back into your reading groove sooner rather than later. :p
    The blog looks great so far, even if it just a temporary design 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks, Hanna. I am totally happy with my choice. Now I can enjoy reading and blogging again. I love my new blog. And it slowly starts looking the way I want it too 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

